5 Things on my Fall Shopping Wish List

Soooo guess who has a birthday coming up? Yup, this girl! So crazy it is already October and even more crazy that I am going to be 33! WHAT! How is that even possible?

At least I still look young right? I literally was the only person to get carded out to dinner recently with the bf and his fam! But anywho, it is the perfect time of year to pamper myself and round up some things I want on my wish list. A girl can dream right?

tory burchTory Burch Amanda Bag

grey nail polishShades of Grey Nail Polish

alexis-bittar-shopbopcom-necklaces-neo-bohemian-lucite-link-necklaceAlexis Bittar-Neo Bohemian Lucite Link Necklace

sneakers

Nike ‘Zoom Vomero+ 8’ Running Shoe

peacock pillowsPeacock Pillows

Happy Shopping! Or in my case, daydreaming 🙂

2 thoughts on “5 Things on my Fall Shopping Wish List

Leave a Reply

