Strawberry Lemonade: Thanks to Pinterest!

My “pinspiration”-

Homemade lemonade

Pin

Recipe for strawberry lemonadeSource

My pic-

Homemade strawberry lemonade
My take?
Love this! I made a big pitcher of it and it is so refreshing! I used regular water but was thinking a splash of sparkling would jazz it up too! And it was super cheap to make since I used lemons and strawberries from Haymarket, which were a buck each! I can’t even imagine how tasty it would be with vodka, rum, or even sparkling wine. Or the bf even suggested making ice pops.

Q: Have you ever made homemade lemonade? Or do you go for the powder or already made options?

Thanks Pinterest!

Last week’s pin:
Green Smoothie: Thanks to Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

