Nestlé Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Low-fat Chocolate Creamer + Bliss Hot Cocoa

Introducing Nestlé Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Low-fat Chocolate Creamer!

cream and coffee

I slipped some into my iced coffee this morning and the minute I opened it, I could smell the chocolaty goodness! It added a creamy sweetness to my simple Folger’s coffee I brewed up right in my Keurig.

pouring in chocolate creamer

Best of all, it is light!  There are just 20 calories and 1 gram of fat per serving in the Natural Bliss Low-fat Chocolate creamer. And I love new products especially when I know what ALL the ingredients are. There is just milk, cream, sugar, and pure natural flavor in it.

nutrional info

I saw on their Facebook page a Bliss Hot Cocoa recipe that I definitely wouldn’t mind trying as well!

hot cocoa

Visit the website http://www.coffee-mate.com and check them out on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/CoffeemateNaturalBliss for more info on this and their other products. Also look out for it at your local store. It’s available for under $3 per 16 ounce bottle!

Share

2 thoughts on “Nestlé Coffee-mate Natural Bliss Low-fat Chocolate Creamer + Bliss Hot Cocoa

Leave a Reply

