Zipfizz Healthy Energy Review + Giveaway

I was recently introduced to Zipfizz, which is said to be the only healthy energy drink-mix powder in a tube. You know how much I love my low calorie drink mixes like Lipton and Crystal Light, so I was impressed to see it features only 10 calories like my other faves. The mix allows you to drink up your vitamins and minerals and gives you a boost of energy too though. They are a replacement for energy or sports drinks, to help for work outs or to just have a productive day.

There are five flavors which include Berry, Citrus, Grape, Orange Soda, and Pink Lemonade.

I have tried the lemonade and the berry so far and so far so good! I had it in the mornings in place of tea or coffee and definitely had the energy I needed. They advertise you will see increased energy levels for 4 to 6 hours and I felt like it was a good alternative.

Taste wise I felt like it was like drinking fizzy Emergen-C mixed with Crystal Light. You can see the bubbles at the top and will enjoy the bright colors. I liked it with the max amount of water. I was walking with my bottle they gave me and the fizz actually made the top pop up! Now that is some powerful fizz.

ย Now it is your turn to give it a try! Enter the giveaway and at random, a winning commenter will receiveย a water bottle with the full line of flavors. All you have to do is comment today until next Wednesday October 3rd, 2012, by 5 pm. Here is what I would love to see in the comments.

Check out the Zipfizz Healthy Energy website http://www.zipfizz.com for more info today!

138 thoughts on “Zipfizz Healthy Energy Review + Giveaway

  1. I drink a lot of water before and during, and gatorade after a workout. I’ve never tried zipfizz, but the orange looks yummy!!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  2. I have been disappointed by energy drinks so far, so I dont have a favorite…these look really good though, so I’d love to try them! jenniferpeaslee at gmail dot com

  3. I don’t have a favorite energy drink, I have been searching for one that doesn’t contain lots of caffeine.

  4. My favorite energy drink used to be Red Bull, but I love Zipfizz because it has lower calories, healthier, and is actually better tasting!

  5. Yes, I have tried Zipfizz. A coworker had some and knew I loved energy drinks. He gave me the grape to try. I instantly loved it!

  6. I followed you on Twitter. I subscribed to your blog.My favorite energy drink is SoBe. I have never tried Zipfizz but Id love to try the pink lemonade!

  7. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this website wants way more consideration. Iโ€™ll in all probability be once more to read way more, thanks for that info.

Leave a Reply

