Perfect Thyme for This Turkey

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

Once again I am happy to have a guest blog post from Michelle who blogs at Eat and Sip in the City. Welcome Michelle….

I am happy to be guest blogging again on Rantings of an Amateur Chef. With warm weather rolling in, simple, easy, grilled dishes are my kind of meal, so I figured what better recipe to share then this one. Salvatore (of Imperial Pizza in Brighton, MA) and I make this recipe for turkey cutlets very often alongside cous cous, mixed greens, and green beans tossed with vinaigrette. He is Italian (can you tell by the name?) and his family owns a restaurant, with pizza, pasta, subs, and other delicious Italian cuisine. I am a big fan of his cooking but sometimes we are at odds for what to eat when I am in “healthy mode.”

How about fried eggplant parm. and some chicken? Nope, that is…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

