Worthwhile reads from the web this week

It’s official. I am all moved in! The keys have been given back for the old apartment and everything moved out for the new tenants. I am just about finished selling stuff on CL too. And I unpacked every single bag and box at the new place. I have been stressed and busy and my life has totally been consumed by the moving situation. But not anymore! I spent Memorial Day on Monday finally having some much needed girl talk and beers at the Bell n Hand.

Thursday I got out and enjoyed the warm weather at Tia’s patio with the girls, followed by time with the bf at Vito’s.

But I also wanted to give you a little peak of the new pad before I jump right in and share a few of my worthwhile reads from the web this week for 5/28 and on. Come on… I’ll give you a little tour.

The kitchen.

A little glimpse of the living room.

The bathroom.

And my room.

That is it for now because we have more important things to discuss like my worthwhile reads from the web this week!

That’s all folks. Have a good weekend!

Share

Leave a Reply

