My favorite food photos of the day for 2011

Happy New Year! In fall 2011, I started to pay more attention to the way food, whether it is around Boston or at home, looks. I took many food photos and chose a “food photo of the day” to post on Twitter, to capture where I am, what I am doing, and of course what I am eating.

So I wanted to take some time to look back at the collection of pictures I have gathered. It is great to see images from relaxing dinners I had with my boyfriend in Boston or road trips we took, photos I took while walking around local farmers markets and food that was brought into the office I work at. But it is especially memorable to have photos captured of cuisine that was enjoyed on vacations and holidays. It is like a timeline of what I ate to commemorate each event. Check out 11 of my favorites from ’11:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “My favorite food photos of the day for 2011

Leave a Reply

